Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 21

21rebel.store

Unendlich / 21M | Bitcoin Snapback Cap

Unendlich / 21M | Bitcoin Snapback Cap

Normaler Preis €28,21
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Farbe

Alle anderen Werte werden mit der Zeit unweigerlich in Bitcoin fließen und Bitcoin ist auf 21 Millionen begrenzt. Zeige deiner Umgebung das Potenzial von Bitcoin mit dieser coolen Bitcoin Snapback Cap und bleibe unter Normies unerkannt.

Die Bitcoin Snapback-Cap deiner Träume! Strukturiert und hochkarätig, mit einem flachen Schirm, welches leicht grau auf der Unterseite ist.

• 85 % Acryl, 15 % Wolle
• Strukturiert, 6-Panel, High-Profile
• Kunststoff-Schnappverschluss
• Schirm unterseitig grau
• Kopfumfang: 55 cm - 60 cm
• Rohprodukt bezogen aus China

Dieses Bitcoin Merchandise wird speziell für dich hergestellt, sobald du eine Bestellung aufgibst, weshalb wir etwas länger brauchen, um es an dich zu liefern. Die Herstellung von Produkten auf Anfrage statt in großen Mengen hilft, Überproduktion zu reduzieren, also danke für deine durchdachten Kaufentscheidungen!

 

A (cm)

B (cm)

C (cm)

D (cm)

One size

52-61.5

11.5

6.7

18

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Einklappbarer Inhalt

Bezahlen mit Lightning

Alle unsere Produkte können sowohl mit Lightning als auch mit On-Chain-Bitcoin bezahlt werden.

Individuelle Wünsche?

Wenn du eine andere Farbkombination bevorzugst oder andere Wünsche oder Anregungen hast, sende uns einfach eine Anfrage an 21rebel.store@pm.me und wir machen dir ein passendes Angebot.

Produktionsdetails

Dieses Produkt wird speziell für dich hergestellt, sobald du eine Bestellung aufgibst, weshalb es etwas länger dauert, bis wir es dir liefern können. Die Herstellung von Produkten auf Anfrage, statt in großen Mengenzu produzieren trägt dazu bei, die Überproduktion zu reduzieren. Wir danken dir also für deine durchdachte Kaufentscheidung!

Versand

Wir sind ein Print-on-Demand-Shop, das heißt die Artikel werden erst gedruckt, wenn du deine Bestellung aufgegeben hast. Für die Produktion deiner Ware werden 2-5 Werktage zur Versandzeit hinzugerechnet. Die Versandzeit hängt stark davon ab, aus welchem Land Sie bestellen. Die geschätzten Versandzeiten sind wie folgt:
Europa: 2 - 7 Werktage
USA: 2 - 5 Werktage
Australien: 2 - 5 Werktage
Japan: 2 - 5 Werktage
International: 10 - 24 Werktage

Lieferfrist 1-4 Wochen

Skip to product information
1 of 21

21rebel.store

Infinity / 21M | Bitcoin Snapback Hat

Infinity / 21M | Bitcoin Snapback Hat

Regular price €28,21
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color

All other values will inevitably flow into bitcoin over time and bitcoin is limited to 21 million. Show your environment the potential of bitcoin with this cool bitcoin snapback hat and stay unrecognized among normies.

This is the bitcoin snapback of your dreams! It's structured and high-profile, with a flat visor and a subtle grey under visor.

• 85% acrylic, 15% wool
• Structured, 6-panel, high-profile
• Plastic snap closure
• Grey under visor
• Head circumference: 22″–24″ (55–60 cm)
• Blank product sourced from China

This bitcoin merchandise is made especially for you as soon as you place an order, which is why it takes us a bit longer to deliver it to you. Making products on demand instead of in bulk helps reduce overproduction, so thank you for making thoughtful purchasing decisions!

Warning: This product can expose you to chemicals including BBP and/or Lead, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to https://www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Size Chart (cm)

SIZE LABEL A B C D
One size 52 - 61.5 11.5 6.7 18
View full details

Collapsible content

Lightning Payment

All of our bitcoin merch can be paid with lightning as well as on-chain bitcoin payment.

PERSONAL WISHES?

If you prefer a different color combination or have other wishes or suggestions just send us a request to 21rebel.store@pm.me and we will make you an offer that suits you.

PRODUCTION DETAILS

This bitcoin merchandise product is made especially for you as soon as you place an order, which is why it takes us a bit longer to deliver it to you. Making products on demand instead of in bulk helps reduce overproduction, so thank you for making thoughtful purchasing decisions!

SHIPPING

We are a print on demand store, meaning that your bitcoin items are not printed until you place your order. For the production of your bitcoin merchandise, 2-5 business days are added to the shipping time. The shipping time depends heavily on which country you are ordering from. Estimated shipping times are as follows:

  • Europe: 2 - 7 business days
  • USA: 2 - 5 business days
  • Australia: 2 - 5 business days
  • Japan: 2 - 5 business days
  • International: 10 - 24 business days

 Delivery Time 1-4 weeks